Consiglio regionale

Salvatore Gebbia       PRESIDENTE   presidente.sicilia@fidal.it

Giancarlo
La Greca
Vice PRESIDENTE
Eps/Cip/Fisdir/Supporto ASD/Impiantistica-Onoreficienze

+393383024593 lagrecagian@libero.it

Sebastiano Leonardi Vice PRESIDENTE VICARIO
Regolamenti/Settore Tecnico
+393467896033 nuleonardi@gmail.com
Gianfranco Belluomo Pista Master/Trail/Corsa in Montagna +393489628608 gianfrancobelluomo@hotmail.it 
  Massimo
Bianca
Regolamenti-Premiazioni-    +393245956044 massimobia@tiscalinet.it 
Salvatore
Di Noto
 
Segretario Regionale - C.P.
 +393284620109 totodinoto@libero.it  
Ignazio
Gagliardi
Master - Corse su Strada +393482647593 inouniversita@libero.it
Aurora
Picone
GGG-Self Crono +393405525664 aurora.picone97@gmail.com  
Ettore
Rivoli
Logistica Gare-Camp-Raduni  +393286235076 ettore.rivoli@alice.it
Maurizio Roccalva Sigma-Self Crono-C.P +393402546112 maurizio.roccasalva@wtwco.com
Maria
Ruggeri
Logistica Gare-Camp-Raduni

+39 3382972658

mariaruggeri1969@gmail.com   

Antonio Siracusa

Progetti Scuola-Camp-Raduni

+393483547997

siracusatoni@alice.it

Maria Tranchina

Rapporti Miur-Sigma

+393497624133

maria.tranchina68@libero.it


Gaspare Polizzi  Fiduciario Tecnico +393288656525 polizzigaspare43@gmail.com
Agata Fonte Fiduciario GGG +393495671614 agatafonte@yahoo.it
Dott. Massimo Salzano Resp.le Sanitario    
Prof. Marcello Giaccone Resp.le Area Formazione Centro Studi +3933883827836 marcello.giaccone1957@gmail.com
Avv. Claudio Ruggeri Area Legale    
Avv. Dario Coglitore Area Legale    
Studio Lo Sicco Revisore dei Conti    
FEELROUGE TV  Resp.le Comunicazione   comunicazionefidalsicilia@feelrouge.tv
Giusy Villano Segreteria Comitato
Affiliazioni, tesseramenti e trasferimenti
091/346430 cr.sicilia@fidal.it
Mirella Compagno Affiliazioni-Trasferimenti  Nuove Affiliazioni   gestione.sicilia@fidal.it
Paolo Gozzo Area Amministrazione   gestione.sicilia@fidal.it
Federica Sugamiele Segreteria Settore Tecnico 091/346430 cr.sicilia@fidl.it
Riccardo Arculeo

Gestione WEB

  rarculeo@gmail.com


Condividi con
Seguici su:

Pagine correlate