Composizione Gruppo Giudici Gara

La struttura del GGG regionale dell'Emilia Romagna

INCARICO

NOMINATIVO

E-MAIL
Fiduciario Regionale Giovanni Mazzini mazzini.giovanni@virgilio.it 
Vice Fiduciario Regionale Carmela Amore amore.carmela@libero.it  
Componente Commissione Reg. Franco Angeli franco.angeli@alice.it
Componente Commissione Reg. Vincenzo Mandile vincenzo.mandile57@gmail.com
Componente Commissione Reg. Alessandro Martelli Alessandro.marte1970@alice.it
Componente Commissione Reg. Sandro Sirani sandro.sirani@gmail.com 
Componente Commissione Reg. Alberto Tartaglione alberto.tartaglione@gmail.com
Fiduciario Provinciale Bologna Mauro Tinarelli maurotinarelli@virgilio.it
Fiduciario Provinciale Ferrara Giuseppe Pisapia dario.peppe@libero.it
Fiduciario Provinciale Forlì - Cesena Antonella Serreri aserreri@gmail.com 
Fiduciario Provinciale Modena    
Fiduciario Provinciale Parma Roberto Morini mdlmorini@gmail.com
Fiduciario Provinciale Piacenza Leopoldo Fornaroli leo.poldo.fornaroli@hotmail.it 
Fiduciario Provinciale Ravenna Luciano Placci luciano.placci@gmail.com 
Fiduciario Provinciale Reggio Emilia Villiam Cavatorti villiamc@alice.it 
Fiduciario Provinciale Rimini Francesco Mongiusti francesco.mongiusti@libero.it 

 



Condividi con
Seguici su:

Pagine correlate